Holiday Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016

Tuesday 6th September              College re-opens for Years 7, 12 and 13 only
Wednesday 7th September                    College re-opens for the whole school
Friday 21st October                                               College closes for half term
Monday 31st October                                                            College re-opens
Monday 21st November                                           Inset Day - College closed
Friday 16th December                                          College closes for Christmas    

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4th January                                                         College re-opens
Friday 17th February                                             College closes for half term
Monday 27th February                                                          College re-opens
Friday 7th April                                                          College closes for Easter

Summer Term 2017

Monday 24th April                                                                College re-opens
Monday 1st May                                                       May Day - College Closed
Friday 26th May                                                    College closes for half term
Monday 5th June                                                                   College re-opens
Friday 21st July                                             College closes for Summer break

Click on links below