Holiday Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September - Staff training day
Tuesday 5th September - College re-opens for Years 7, 10, 12 and 13 only
Wednesday 6th September - College re-opens for the whole school
Friday 20th October - College closes for half term
Monday 30th October - College re-opens
Friday 15th December - College closes for Christmas

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January - College re-opens
Friday 9th February - College closes for half term
Monday 19th February - College re-opens
Thursday 29th March - College closes for Easter

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April - College re-opens
Monday 7th May - May Day, College Closed
Friday 25th May - College closed half term
Monday 4th June - College re-opens
Friday 20th July - College closes for Summer break