2014–2015 News Stories

 
School Closes School Opens
Summer Monday 7 September 2015
Autumn mid-term Friday 23 October 2015 Monday 2 November 2015
Christmas Friday 18 December 2015 Monday 4 January 2016
Spring mid-term Friday 12 February 2016 Monday 22 February 2016
Easter Thursday 24 March 2016 Monday 11 April 2016
May Bank Holiday Friday 29 April 2016 Tuesday 3 May 2016
Summer mid-term Friday 27 May 2016 Monday 6 June 2016
Summer Tuesday 26 July 2016