Primary Transition Visit Booking Section

Please complete the form below with the date and time slot you require. 

This year we will be running two sessions in a morning and afternoon. The visit will take approximately 2 hours, please indicate which slot (am or pm). We will contact you to confirm your booking and arrange a specific start and finish time.

Thank you

Date

Mon 21st May
Tue 22nd May
Wed 23rd May
Thurs 24th May
Fri 25th May

Mon 11th June
Tue 12th June
Wed 13th June
Thurs 14th June
Fri 15th June

AM

free
free
free
free
free

St Winefride's
free
free
free
St Matthew's

 

AM

free
free
St Francis
free
free

free
free
Our Lady & St Brendan's
free
free

PM

St Columba's
free
free
St Clare's/St Joseph's
free

free
free
free
free
free

 

PM

St Columba's
free
St Cuthbert's
St Anthony's Shipley
free

St Walburga's
St Mary's & St Peter's
free
free
St Anthony's Clayton

Please complete the form below with the date and time slot you require. The visit will take approximately 2 hours, please indicate which slot (am or pm). We will contact you to confirm your booking and arrange a specific start and finish time.

AM/PM Visit *
Please check if you require an AM/PM Visit