Holiday Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September - College re-opens for Yrs 7, and 12 only
Wednesday 5th September - College re-opens for all year groups

Monday 1st October - Inset Day College Closed
Friday 19th October - College closes for half term
Monday 29th October - College re-opens
Wednesday 19th December - College closes for Christmas

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - College re-opens
Friday 15th February - College Closes for half term
Monday 25th February - College re-opens
Friday 12th April - College closes for Easter

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April - College re-opens
Monday 6th May - May Day College Closed
Friday 24th May - College closes for half term
Monday 3rd June - College re-opens
Friday 19th July - College closes for Summer break