New Head Boy and Head Girl Appointed

head boy girl

We are delighted to announce the new Head Boy, Head Girl and their Deputies and Student Leaders have now been appointed.

The field was incredibly strong this year and it meant we interviewed more students than last year. The out going student leaders took on their usual role to interview them – this year they opted for speed dating as their chosen method.  

Head Boy – Rafael Bacalso
Head Girl – Ren-J Pantig 

Deputy Head Girls – Ramandeep Dhanoa, Alice O’Connell, Kennedy Eccles
Deputy Head Boys – Dominic Walker, Umar Khawaja 

Student Leaders – Matthew Ryan, Lars Harrison, Emily Jackson, Nyasi Saya, Sara Chmielina, Rebekah Murgatroyd 

They have all accepted their positions and are looking forward to their duties this year with a great deal of enthusiasm.

Head boy girl team